TBALink HomeSite HelpTBA InformationTennBarU CLELegal ResourcesCourt OpinionsTBALink Home

TBA members admitted to U.S. Supreme Court

Joining TBA President Larry Wilks (left) in Washington for the TBA Academy and Supreme Court Admissions program were: Tremecca Doss, Ricky Wilkins, Sharon Loy, Carol Barron, Elizabeth Ferguson, Mike Forrester, Melissa Muller, David Downard, Dana Shaffer, Roy Neuenschwander, Grace Gardiner and Angelia Morie Nystrom.

In addition to being admitted to the U.S. Supreme Court, the attorneys took part in a special tour of the Supreme Court facilities and joined in other events in Washington. For information about next year's program, contact Therese Byrne at the TBA.

HomeContact UsPageFinderWhat's NewHelp
© Copyright 2006 Tennessee Bar Association