TBALink HomeSite HelpTBA InformationTennBarU CLELegal ResourcesCourt OpinionsTBALink Home

16 seek to fill Supreme Court opening

The Tennessee Judicial Selection Commission will consider 16 applicants for the open seat on the Tennessee Supreme Court when it meets on Friday, April 13. No additional candidates applied for the position today. Below is a list of the applicants:

D'Army Bailey
Circuit Court Judge
30th Judicial District
Memphis, TN

Frank G. Clement, Jr.
Court of Appeals Judge
Nashville, TN

David O. Day
Baxter, TN

Steve R. Dozier
Criminal Court, Division I Judge
Brentwood, TN

John T. Fowlkes, Jr.
Chief Administrative Officer
Memphis, TN

Sean Antone Hunt
Attorney, Spice Flynn & Rudstrom
Germantown, TN

William C. Koch, Jr.
Court of Appeals Judge
Nashville, TN

Andrei Ellen Lee
Administrative Law Judge
Secretary of State's Office
Nashville, TN

C. Creed McGinley
Circuit Court Judge
24th Judicial District
Savannah, TN

J.C. McLin
Court of Criminal Appeals Judge
Memphis, TN

Russell Taylor Perkins
Attorney General's Office
Whites Creek, TN

Nathan B. Pride
Jackson, TN

Stephanie R. Reevers
Claims Commissioner
Antioch, TN

Lillie Ann Sells
Former Criminal Court Judge
13th Judicial District
Cookeville, TN

Steven R. Walker
Memphis, TN

W. Mark Ward
Criminal Court Judge, Division 9
30th Judicial District
Memphis, Tennessee

HomeContact UsPageFinderWhat's NewHelp
© Copyright 2007 Tennessee Bar Association